plywood
plywood

Team

Barry Schneider

CEO
951-727-1767 ext 117
barry@bearfp.com

Linda Schneider

CFO
951-727-1767 ext 116
lindagail472000@yahoo.com

Jim Hand

Panel Product Manager
951-727-1767 ext 118
jim@bearfp.com

Denise Murillo

Office Manager
951-727-1767 ext 112
denisem@bearfp.com

Dave Ower

Lumber Product Manager
951-727-1767 ext 140
daveo@bearfp.com

Shirley Robinson

Receptionist
951-727-1767 ext 100
shirley@bearfp.com

Moises Ortiz

Warehouse

Tom Doidge

Warehouse Supervisor
951-727-1767 ext 121
tom@bearfp.com

Lorena Alvarez

Billing/Inventory
951-727-1767 ext 136
lalvarez@bearfp.com

Rafael Valerio

Assistant Warehouse Manager
951-727-1767 ext 120
valerio@bearfp.com

Filberto Salgado

Warehouse

Diane Anderson

Customer Service

951-727-1767 ext 123diane@bearfp.com

Vanessa Herrera

Customer Service
951-727-1767 ext 148
vanessa@bearfp.com

Matthew Murillo

IT Administrator & Logistics Coordinator
951-727-1767 ext 139
matthew@bearfp.com

Pedro Melchor

Warehouse

Matt Oubre

Industrial Sales
951-727-1767 ext 128
matto@bearfp.com

Brad Schneider

Outside Sales
951-727-1767 ext 138
brad@bearfp.com

Reyes Romero

Inside Sales

951-727-1767 ext 119

 

Natalie Gravitt

Credit Controller

951-727-1767 ext 113

Nick Matute

Inside Sales

951-727-1767 ext 149