plywood
plywood

Team

Barry Schneider

CEO
951-727-1767 ext 117
barry@bearfp.com

Linda Schneider

CFO
951-727-1767 ext 116
lindagail472000@yahoo.com

Brad Schneider

President

951-727-1767 ext 138

brad@bearfp.com

Jim Hand

Panel Product Manager
951-727-1767 ext 118
jim@bearfp.com

Matt Oubre

Industrial Sales
951-727-1767 ext 128
matto@bearfp.com

Reyes Romero

Inside Sales

951-727-1767 ext 119

reyes@bearfp.com

Nick Matute

Inside Sales

951-727-1767 ext 149

nick@bearfp.com

Brooke Kreiser

Inside Sales

951-727-1767 ext 139

brooke@bearfp.com

Dave Ower

Lumber Product Manager
951-727-1767 ext 140
daveo@bearfp.com

Katherine Chacon

Office Assistant

951-727-1767 ext 100

katherine@bearfp.com

Moises Ortiz

Warehouse

Tom Doidge

Warehouse Manager

951-727-1767 ext 121

tom@bearfp.com

Lorena Alvarez

Billing/Inventory
951-727-1767 ext 136
lalvarez@bearfp.com

Rafael Valerio

Assistant Warehouse Manager
951-727-1767 ext 120
valerio@bearfp.com

Filberto Salgado

Warehouse

Vanessa Herrera

Customer Service/Logistics Coordinator

951-727-1767 ext 148

vanessa@bearfp.com

Natalie Gravitt

Controller

951-727-1767 ext 113

natalie@bearfp.com